Dating / Online dating / Roberto / Romance / Sex

Olé!

Hello Lovies,

Not sure where I left off, but I think it was after I met DC and fell madly in love with him. I’ll be right back after I verify that.

Ah yes, indeed that was my last post. I talked about my super hot weekend with him and how sexy the sex was, how suave he is, how I love his take charge demeanor, blah blah blah. DC is definitely a guy I would have wanted to proceed with, but he didn’t seem to move fast enough after our little rendezvous, and I didn’t feel wanted enough to satisfy my desires, so I cut him loose.

At the end of that post, recapping my hot weekend with him, I mentioned coming home to my love, Gray and planning a trip with Roberto. Both men have been factors in the whole “Lola moving forward with another man scenario” that I call life. Lol.

But as of 2 weeks ago, I cut Roberto loose for the final time (I’ll tell you how and why I know that in a minute), and as of 4 days ago, I cut Gray loose, for what I BELIEVE to be the final time.  I’m pretty hell-bent on finding love with a man who is at least available in some fashion BOTH physically and emotionally. Gray has been available physically, and Roberto, emotionally. But neither of them seemed to be able to pull it together to be around for both segments of a relationship.

I had a final hurrah with Roberto a few weeks ago.  I kinda felt going into the trip that it might be our last, and after spending 4 days together I determined that was in fact the case. We had a great time, as I knew we would. It was just that I felt very little in the way of either attraction or passion the whole time we were together. There are many reasons for this, and no one isolated thing or incident is to blame. But nevertheless, I’m positive I’m ready to cut him loose, and I did so a couple of weeks ago, as I mentioned.

As for Gray, well, I’m not prepared to go into that saga right now, beyond issuing a brief statement: I am madly in love with Gray and have been for at least 2 years, but I know he is unable to return my love in the capacity I require at this time, so I have told him I need some time away from our friendship in order to move on with someone else. It would seem he has accepted his fate peacefully at this time.

Which brings us to the main event, Olé.

A 36-year-old divorced pilot from Chicago, Olé is my latest online suitor. I’ll meet him for the first time on Friday night – and it promises to be a successful joining of two souls. (or at least of two bodies).

He’s definitely a charmer, and I’m quite impressed with his wit and intelligence. He also seems prone to grand gestures, since the other night he had a pizza delivered to my house as a token of his affection. He’s a tall, dark, handsome Cuban with silky jet black hair and flashing black eyes. As far as this weekend goes, I’m hoping for the obvious, a nice juicy cock and a skilled lover. Hopefully only sounds of triumph will be coming from our hotel suite as I writhe atop his naked body and scream “Olé!”  :0

The rest of it can wait. Maybe that’s backwards, but I’ve given up sex for 4 days now, so let’s be realistic here people!

I’m ready for a change of scenery. Love is the desired outcome. I don’t know if I’m cut out for all of this, but only time will tell. Wish me luck and give me your best advice as I embark on my journey to find love…

Lola

 

 

Post a comment!

