Dating / Gray/Lola / Romance / Sex

The Perfect One

I’ve been busier than normal with the new career, so I haven’t had much time to write. But I’m settled in with a glass of wine, ready to tell you all what’s been going on in my dating life to see if we can’t make some sense out of it together!

Let’s see now… the last post I wrote was about being excited to get to know Gray better. That relationship has been progressing about as slowly as an inchworm, but my interest remains piqued. We are having lunch on Wednesday.  No official dates between us have occurred as of yet, we have just been seeing one another in social settings and flirting via text. He’s been texting me pretty much every day, and I’m letting him run the tempo, (hence it moving so slowly!)

So in the meantime, I met up with a handsome and very fascinating guy who emailed me on my online dating site several weeks ago.

Whew! Drew!

I hardly know where to start with this one. He was solid in personality as well as build, standing 6’5″ with a muscled body.   His conversation skills were wonderful, and he laughed easily and often at me. His hearty laugh rang out unabashedly when I told him if he’s looking for a woman who cooks, he’s probably barking up the wrong tree.  “That’s okay,  he chuckled, totally amused. I can cook.”  Drew is in his mid-forties with a great career, and a diverse set of interests.

He and I met up for dinner at a very nice restaurant where you cook your own steak. Since I do not know how to cook a steak (and never have), Drew cooked both our steaks while I stood beside him sipping my glass of Cabernet and checked out his tight ass. ; )

We had a great dinner, filled with easy conversation and laughs and decided to take our date onward and upward to a hole-in-the-wall karaoke bar. It’s been years since I’ve karaoked, but we had an absolute blast, and brought the house down with our duet of “Picture” by Sheryl Crow and Kid Rock. I will always think of him when I hear that song now!

Somewhere around midnight and several drinks later, we found ourselves in a dark corner making out. We quickly realized we were acting like teenagers and decided to take it to my car!

Let me just pause this conversation to say that he is a phenomenal kisser. I think I could kiss him day and night for the rest of my life. WOW. MAJOR FIREWORKS!

The kissing went on for quite a while when I suddenly became quite frantic about wanting to suck his dick. I tried to unhook his pants and it was taking too long, so I finally just said, “Take it out for me. I want to suck your cock.” He happily obliged and from the second my lips touched it, I felt like I was home.

Every once in a while you find the perfect cock. Drew has one. The only other perfect cock I remember belonged to my long-time lover, Alex. There is just something about the girth, length and a beautifully rounded tip that makes it…well…PERFECT!

I could have sucked it for hours, but he came within a minute or less, so I’ll have to hope I get another chance. ; )

I like Drew. I think I could see myself with him in a long-term relationship. The feeling appears to be mutual. So that means date #2 will commence!

The never-ending dating conundrum I now face (and always seem to face) Do I need to tell Gray that I’m seeing Drew? And can I kiss Gray, cuz I really, really want to!!

Lola

One thought on “The Perfect One

  1. Pingback: Here I go Again…On My Own | A Tell All Blog

Post a comment!

