Dating / Experimentation / Romance / Sex

Lola And The Turtleneck Cock

You know you’re in trouble when you find yourself typing into google: “How to suck a huge uncircumcised penis”

I love sucking cock. Love. You might even say it is a favorite past-time of mine. I take pride in my skills in this area, and work hard to please a man.  But with Liam, I am totally out of my zone. I have absolutely no idea what to do with his cock in my mouth.

It is thick and long, and it is uncircumcised. But more than that, the foreskin is not tight, so there is a lot going on. I would never be able to deep throat him, I can only get about half-way down on it and I’m gagging. Talk about putting the word “job” in blow-job, this is definitely work!

I did find an article on vice.com that was very helpful, (thanks Brian Moylan) but I mean, it’s like I need an instruction manual beside the bed with pictures labeling each technique in order to ensure I cover all of the bases. It’s like rocket science and brain surgery mixed together!

Author Brian Moylan writes the following.

The first thing to remember is that size DOES matter. Not only the length of the dong, but the size of the foreskin, too. Some foreskins will be tight as a drum when the penis is hard, while others have a bit of turkey neck dangling down even at full mast. How much they have will decide what you can do with it. Make sure you don’t stretch a tight one, and be sure to diddle the ones with wiggle room generously.

The typical response from a cocksucker who isn’t used to having some extra dick slack is to Thermalift that shit by just pulling the foreskin back and pretending like it’s not there. Big mistake. “My head is really sensitive,” says Richard from San Francisco, who, like most uncut guys, is more sensitive than his snipped brothers (that’s what happens when your head isn’t numbed by rubbing inside your jeans every day for countless years). “If the skin is back it’s really intense and feels good, but sometimes it’s too intense. They’re going down like it’s a cut dick, and it’s quite painful. They have to give it a break and switch it up.” If the penis gets agitated, the best thing to do is give it a break by re-covering the head with the foreskin.

But not too much! Adam from Philadelphia cautions, “You have to pull the foreskin back a little. It doesn’t feel like anything if you’re just sucking the skin over the head.” So, it needs to come back to the top, but don’t turn it into an empty Chinese finger trap. Got it?

No wonder everyone freaks out when they see a foreskin—those things are complicated. Pull it back, but not too far; push it forward, but not too much; don’t use it as a coin purse… the list goes on and on. The biggest thing to remember, though, is that unlike a cut cock, when dealing with an uncircumcised member you can grip hard and really work the skin.

But the paragraph that really got my attention was this: 

Now, if you really want to go for the chrome medal (you know, as in sucking it off a bumper) Manny has a recommendation that is really complicated but absolutely amazing. “One thing I like is doing the OPPOSITE move to the foreskin that you’re doing to the dick. Like, when you’re going down on the dick, pull the foreskin up, and when you’re going up on the dick, push the foreskin down. If done right it can be great.”

After reading all of the information in the article, and then discussing it with Liam last night, I decided to tackle the turtleneck cock one tip at a time, starting with the most complicated move. I am a very determined woman, and in an area such as this that I both enjoy and pride my skills, I decided to go for the chrome medal.  I am happy to report that it worked. He was putty in my hands. Er..wait. Bad analogy. There was nothing putty-like about his cock last night!

Thanks again gentleman, for the detailed tips. I owe you one. Maybe I could repay you with a fabulous blow job?

Lola

Post a comment!

